Oct 2, 2013

NEW RELEASE: Andromo- Mezzanine Capital Heaven Records

We at Capital Heaven are proud to present our first compilation album entitled Pop Art Volume 1. Compiled and Mixed by Framewerk, this set consists of 20 fresh and upfront tracks from some of the finest names on the scene.
Exclusive to this compilation, this album contains essential NuDisco and Deep House nuggets from the likes of Daniel Fernandes, Lou Van, James Dax, Notize, WD2N, DSF, Memz & DeeAfro, Tamer Akgul, Manhattan, Gera Barrera, Laurent Wild, Outlife, DAN K, Andromo, Remmy, Bellis & Johnson, Allex Okuhama, and Framewerk themselves.
We believe that this compilation has something for everyone – from funky to sublime – from disco to deep – from set openers to set finishers!!

RELEASE DATE: Monday September 30th 2013
If there’s something here for you please chart accordingly during that week :)

Please visit the download page by clicking one of the tracks below and please be sure to complete the feedback form to ensure you continue to receive further promotional downloads.